Shattered

Homeless/Poverty Awareness from artistic mafia on Vimeo. A beautifully done video from Musicians and Artists for Issue Awareness through a variety of artistic mediums bringing awareness to the important issue of homelessness and

Homeless/Poverty Awareness from artistic mafia on Vimeo.

A beautifully done video from Musicians and Artists for Issue Awareness through a variety of artistic mediums bringing awareness to the important issue of homelessness and poverty.

The following artists contributed to the compilation of artistic mediums in this video:

"Home" Charlotte chalf.deviantart.com/
"Less" Charlotte chalf.deviantart.com/
"Homeless" Guity Novin guitynovin.com/
"Protest 3" Martin Dimitrieski hypertech.deviantart.com/
"Protest 2" Martin Dimitrieski hypertech.deviantart.com/
"Protest 7" Martin Dimitrieski hypertech.deviantart.com/
"Occupy Wall Street" Author Unknown socialmediaseo.net/
"Protest 8" Martin Dimitrieski hypertech.deviantart.com/
"Humanity Contained" Richard the Lionheart trippy4u.deviantart.com/
"Protest Old Man With Attitude" Martin Dimitrieski hypertech.deviantart.com/
"Protest 5" Martin Dimitrieski hypertech.deviantart.com/
"Police G-20" Y'amal flickr.com/people/17856544@N00
"G20 London Police" Steven Punter flickr.com/photos/spunter/
"G8 Riot Police" "David Morris" flickr.com/photos/12771303@N00
"Montreal Police Horses" Gerry Lauzon flickr.com/photos/26745132@N00
"Food Not Bombs" Author Unknown foodnotbombs.net/
"Sleeping Homeless" Brandon Teed torontoist.com/2007/03/ontario_coaliti/
"Untitled" Katy art-from-the-heart-x.deviantart.com/
"G" Bogdan Tzigan" bogdantzigan.deviantart.com/
"Homeless" Anna Mundy annamundy.deviantart.com/
"Make Poverty History" Katy art-from-the-heart-x.deviantart.com/
"Rain Stopped Play" Nikhil Roy nikz87.deviantart.com/
"Counting on Kindness" Lori Garner lorigarnerart.com/
"Homeless Vet"Woodrow Hinton III wjh3.deviantart.com/
"Homeless Winters" thegcompany.deviantart.com/
"Homeless in NY" Benjamin jammiman.deviantart.com/
"Homeless" Tony Stanciu" big-t2004.deviantart.com/
"Homeless Paris" Eric Pouhier ericpouhier.com/
"Harmonics' Aaron Francis Scott that-car-bloke.deviantart.com/
"Homeless" linsalvador.deviantart.com/
"Homeless" Melanie mistoffelees-shadow.deviantart.com/
"Homeless" Leroy Allen Skalstad flickr.com/photos/wd9hot/
"Life Is" Sebastian xbastex.deviantart.com/
"Homeless" Muhammed Anwar thefreewolf.deviantart.com/
"Homeless" Andreas Spaeth quadword.deviantart.com/
"Homeless Youth Sleeping" Pau mermann87.deviantart.com/
"Homeless Sweet Homeless" Roberth Fearon pandaphobia.deviantart.com/
"Brighten Lives" Shane shane-01.deviantart.com/
"Unequal Distribution" Shane shane-01.deviantart.com/
"Cold Dark Evening" Shane shane-01.deviantart.com/
"Homelessness 47" Lucy campervanlover.deviantart.com/
"Homeless" Kiersten Olsen kierstenolsen.deviantart.com/
"Homeless Veteran in NewYork JMSuarez flickr.com/people/josjos/
"Homeless and Cold" Ed Yourdon flickr.com/photos/yourdon/
"Homeless Man" Matthew Woitunski woitunskiphotography.com/
"Mitch Weiss" Jesse Lee Weiner jesseleeweiner.deviantart.com/
"Taylor" Jesse Lee Weiner jesseleeweiner.deviantart.com/
"Homeless Woman v1" Ido Guz unholy-god.deviantart.com/
"At Least They Know Now" dramaticdame.deviantart.com/
"Homeless 3" Robert Wheater mindforge.deviantart.com/
"Homeless 5" Robert Wheater mindforge.deviantart.com/
"Homeless 2" Robert Wheater mindforge.deviantart.com/
"Homeless" Anastasia" tripinadva.deviantart.com/
"Student Dreams" Martin Dimitrieski hypertech.deviantart.com/
"Poverty" myorphic.deviantart.com/
"Blueeee" peanuttothebutter.deviantart.com/
"Sorrow" Katy art-from-the-heart-x.deviantart.com/
"Pobre Susana" Melissa Campa melissacampa.deviantart.com/
"Keeps What It Takes" Shane shane-01.deviantart.com/
"My Last" peanuttothebutter.deviantart.com/
"Homeless Mike" Lenin Angelo Lavina 13nin.deviantart.com/
"The Homeless Paris" Alex E. Proimos flickr.com/people/34120957@N04
"Homeless" Jesse Lee Weiner jesseleeweiner.deviantart.com/
"Begging for Money" Anita Namar anitanamar.deviantart.com/
"Homeless American Flag" cgpgrey.squarespace.com/
"Homeless IV" Bogdan Tzigan" bogdantzigan.deviantart.com/
"Homeless II" Bogdan Tzigan" bogdantzigan.deviantart.com/
"Homeless I" Bogdan Tzigan" bogdantzigan.deviantart.com/
"Homeless Sleeping" Bogdan Tzigan" bogdantzigan.deviantart.com/
"Homeless John" revisoryvirus.deviantart.com/
"Third World Poor Children" mater-memento-mori.deviantart.com/
"Poor" romeroson.deviantart.com/
"Homeless Woman v2" Ido Guz unholy-god.deviantart.com/
Song "Shattered" Roy Muniz reverbnation.com/roymuniz

About Diane Sweet

Diane Sweet's picture
Senior Editor, Lives in a gerrymandered district in Michigan.

Comments

We welcome relevant, respectful comments. Please refer to our Terms of Service for information on our posting policy.