Open Thread

Miss CPAC 2011.jpg

Judges John Bolton and Bill Kristol selected Miss Mubarek winner of the Miss CPAC 2010 crown. She surprisingly beat out even Miss Grifty McQuitter in the "quitting", "grifting", and "meaningless self-serving word salad" competitions.

Open thread below...


We welcome relevant, respectful comments. Please refer to our Terms of Service for information on our posting policy.