August 20, 2011

Jay Kay of Jimiroquai - Jazz-Funk Greats since 1992.

From the Summer Festival di Lucca in Italy this week comes a set from Jamiroquai. Recorded live as it happened on RAI Radio 2 this past July 24th.

Two hours of solid Funk, the set is broken up between two players so you won't miss a note.

Here's the set list:

Jamiroquai Set List – July 24, 2011

1.Rock Dust Light Star
2.Main Vein
3. Cosmic Girl
4. High Times
5. Little L
6. Morning Glory
7. Canned Heat
8. All Good In The Hood
9. Hey Floyd
10. Feels Just Like It Should
11. Love Foolosophy
12. Use The Force
13. Travelling Without Moving
14. Scam
15. Alright
16. Deeper Underground
17. White Knuckle Ride

Because it's Italian Radio the announcer is in Italian - you can check out your language skills or you can ignore it. But play it loud anyway.

Can you help us out?

For nearly 20 years we have been exposing Washington lies and untangling media deceit, but now Facebook is drowning us in an ocean of right wing lies. Please give a one-time or recurring donation, or buy a year's subscription for an ad-free experience. Thank you.


We welcome relevant, respectful comments. Any comments that are sexist or in any other way deemed hateful by our staff will be deleted and constitute grounds for a ban from posting on the site. Please refer to our Terms of Service for information on our posting policy.