Countdown: Worst Persons June 17, 2009


Countdown's Worst Persons for June 17, 2009 with winner Fox News. Runners up Representatives Dreier, Hoekstra and Culberson and Newt Gingrich.

Winter Donation Drive
A latte a month. That's all we ask!
Via snail mail:
P.O. BOX 66310
Los Angeles, CA 90066


We welcome relevant, respectful comments. Any comments that are sexist or in any other way deemed hateful by our staff will be deleted and constitute grounds for a ban from posting on the site. Please refer to our Terms of Service (revised 3/17/2016) for information on our posting policy.