Read time: 0 minutes

Countdown: Worst Persons May 19, 2009

Countdown's Worst Persons for May 19, 2009 with winners Sean Hannity, Tucker Carlson and Joe Barton. Now that Tucker Carlson has left MSNBC for Fox Ne


We welcome relevant, respectful comments. Any comments that are sexist or in any other way deemed hateful by our staff will be deleted and constitute grounds for a ban from posting on the site. Please refer to our Terms of Service (revised 3/17/2016) for information on our posting policy.