Wingnut Of The Year 2004

Tell us who you think should have the honor!
Zell Miller, Mel Gibson, Rush Limbaugh, Sean Hannity, FOX News, Ann Coulter, Brent Bozell, Robert Novak, Swift Boat Veterans for Truth, Donald Rumsfeld, Neal Boortz, Michael Savage, Michele Malkin, Jerry Falwell, James Dobson, Washington Times, NY Post, Oliver North, George Will, Bill Kristol, Bill O'Reilly, Pat Buchanan, Dick Morris, Paul Wolfowitz, Bill Bennett, Michael Medved, any website... the list goes on and on and name it!

We might break it up into categories if the voting continues this way:

"Worst Male Winger," "Worst Female Winger," "Worst Web Winger," etc... or Gold, Silver , Bronze....

Announcement will be made after New Year's Day! Thanks for the idea Timoteo!

Winter Donation Drive
A latte a month. That's all we ask!
Via snail mail:
P.O. BOX 66310
Los Angeles, CA 90066


We welcome relevant, respectful comments. Any comments that are sexist or in any other way deemed hateful by our staff will be deleted and constitute grounds for a ban from posting on the site. Please refer to our Terms of Service (revised 3/17/2016) for information on our posting policy.