Read time: 0 minutes

Cruz Wins; Huckabee Is Out

And not a moment too soon.
Cruz Wins; Huckabee Is Out
Image from: Gage Skidmore

Ted Cruz has been declared the winner of Iowa, with Trump second and Rubio third.

Mike Huckabee has announced he's dropping out.


We welcome relevant, respectful comments. Any comments that are sexist or in any other way deemed hateful by our staff will be deleted and constitute grounds for a ban from posting on the site. Please refer to our Terms of Service (revised 3/17/2016) for information on our posting policy.