January 15, 2020

Wednesday morning House Speaker Nancy Pelosi named seven impeachment managers. They are:

Chairman Adam Schiff (CA)
Chairman Jerry Nadler (NY)
Chairwoman Zoe Lofgren (CA)
Chairman Hakeem Jeffries (NY)
Rep. Val Demings (FL)
Rep. Jason Crow (CO)
Rep. Silvia Garcia (TX)

Can you help us out?

For 18 years we have been exposing Washington lies and untangling media deceit, but now Facebook is drowning us in an ocean of right wing lies. Please give a one-time or recurring donation, or buy a year's subscription for an ad-free experience. Thank you.


We welcome relevant, respectful comments. Any comments that are sexist or in any other way deemed hateful by our staff will be deleted and constitute grounds for a ban from posting on the site. Please refer to our Terms of Service for information on our posting policy.